play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T.I.M UK Motors

At T.I.M UK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T.I.M UK Motors

T.I.M UK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 254 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Mr Wilf Willerton on 03 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Hi . We had a very good experience with this company. Ian the sales guy answered all our questions and more.And we can honestly say that they all went the extra mile to be helpful. It was a pleasure buy our car with this company. And I would willing recommend them to my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James Mayer on 28 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, from when we called up about the vehicle, to seeing it and picking it up we couldn’t of asked for better service we had. The team was so kind and helpful . Ian was with us all the way, so helpful, friendly and professional. We highly recommend this family business. Thank you all


  • 5

    Ian was a pleasure to deal with when…

    By Nigel on 17 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ian was a pleasure to deal with when progressing through the business contract hire for the new DMax. On the day of collection he gave a thorough run down of the pick up and all the features. Thanks Ian


  • 5

    Great motor and a reliable service

    By Andy Watts on 15 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great motor and a reliable service. Ian was very helpful and responsive throughout the whole process.


  • 5

    Car purchased 11th June 2022

    By Liza Shahin on 12 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Fiat Panda today from Ian at t.i.m. UK Motors. He was great- calm and very informative about the car and sales package. He went above and beyond when helping us to sort out the road tax and insurance. I'd recommend the company and him - thank you Ian xx


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Brian Newton on 07 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service from start to finish was excellent, Gabriella was fantastic, knowledgeable and warming. Highly recommend these guys


  • 5

    Trustworthy team at t.i.m. U.K. Motors

    By Robert Church on 02 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Informative, friendly and helpful sales approach by Ian Bell. Followed by Profesional form filling and paperwork handover by Gabriella for my Izuzu D-Max. A great team effort from t.I.m. U.K Motors, a motor sales company you can confidently trust.


  • 5

    Purchase of Mazda MX5 RF

    By Mr Stephen Wilkinson on 25 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    When we viewed the car it was exactly as advertised. Gabriella was obviously very knowledgeable about the car and could answer all our questions. Once we agreed to purchase the car she helped us with all the paperwork so we were able to take the car away on the day of viewing. I can honestly say this is the best car buying experience I have had in over 50 years of buying cars. Based on my experience I have no hesitation in recommending t.i.m. UK Motors.


  • 5

    Used Isuzu Blade

    By T Norris on 08 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Enquired about used vehicle on line, quick positive response from Ian, no pressure to sell, told it as it was, all very friendly and helpful, would recommend 100% if looking to buy from this family run business.


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Louise Gillard-Owen on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Gabriella is very knowledgeable about their stock and went over and above to facilitate a part exchange on my old car. Both Ian and Gabriella made a potentially stressful experience stress free. I’m delighted with my new car and would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a good car at a reasonable price and feel that they’re being properly looked after.


‹ Prev Next ›

T.I.M UK Motors