play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T.I.M UK Motors

At T.I.M UK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T.I.M UK Motors

T.I.M UK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mitsubishi L200

    By Robert Seager on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ian thanks so much for the help and guidance, I found the process of buying my motor smooth and efficient, would recommend him and T m I, to everyone


  • 5

    Very professional and efficient

    By customer on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient. Got my car delivered one week earlier than promised. All very clear and polite, and great customer care, asking throughout the process whether everything was OK.


  • 5

    First steps into owning a Isuzu

    By john locke on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    First steps into owning a Isuzu, From start to finish was made easy by salesperson Grabrielle I felt relaxed and comfortable with Gabrielle handling the transaction she was jovial friendly and reassuring thank you Gabrielle..


  • 5

    Nothing seemed to much trouble for Ian…

    By Steve on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing seemed to much trouble for Ian the salesperson from our first meeting and a chat about the Subaru e-Boxer to taking us out for a test drive, the part exchange, the purchase and a few days later picking up the car, Ian then explained a few more things about the car and connected my phone showing how easy it is to work the infotainment system at the hand over.


  • 5

    From start to delivery this car…

    By nigel wickham on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to delivery this car purchase was the most straight forward that I have ever completed. The service and efficiency from Ian can not be faulted along with his friendly style. N.Wickham.


  • 5

    New Car Day!

    By customer on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my new Merc, GLA cannot thank these guys enough! So worth the journey! Ian has been super helpful and beyond kind! Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Gabriella has been fantastic with…

    By customer on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gabriella has been fantastic with purchase of our car very welcoming and kind and efficient I would recommend buying car from there no hassle and flexible


  • 5

    Amazing experience!

    By Libby on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff of t.i.m were very helpful and very accommodating, especially Ian who suggested multiple times to open the shop just for us/keep it open after hours just for us, nothing was too much hassle. Ian was very lovely and helpful when it came to explaining all the pay work, i would recommend anyone to get their car from this garage, I can’t fault them for anything!


  • 5

    One of the nicest guys ive dealt with

    By Victoria on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    One of the nicest guys ive dealt with. So friendly and helpful with any questions asked. Made you feel at ease and welcome


  • 5

    Having been a company car driver for…

    By Charlotte on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having been a company car driver for over 10 years I was quite anxious about purchasing my own car having heard of so many horror stories of dodgy car salesmen!! TMI motors are excellent, fantastic customer service, excellent cars and they go out there way to put your mind at rest and in-still confidence that they are a good garage that can be trusted. Ian is such a lovely person and makes the whole experience enjoyable, he’s so professional and trustworthy. 5 star experience, thank you TMI motors!