play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T.I.M UK Motors

At T.I.M UK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T.I.M UK Motors

T.I.M UK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    our sales person Ian Bell was extremely…

    By Janet Edwards.customer on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    our sales person Ian Bell was extremely helpful, our experience in buying our new used car was an absolute pleasure. Ian talked us through the controls and ensured we had enough petrol in. He made the process so easy and we would always recommend this company to anyone wanting to buy from here.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gillian on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ian at t.i.m UK Motors was nothing but helpful from start to finish and made the the whole car purchase very easy.


  • 5

    It was a pleasure to buy my car from…

    By Ms gillian richardson on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to buy my car from TIM'S - I had trawled around a number of dealerships and met with either indifference or OTT pressure to buy. The openess and honesty of this dealer made it a pleasant experience. Thank you Ian.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Andrew Redmile on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful gave me a really good on my old car and the car is really nice. Thank you again 😊.


  • 5

    I wish there was a 6th Star because 5 stars are n…

    By BiE on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I read the reviews before heading down to look at a car and they all seemed a little too perfect to be true (every one was 5 star), but........ Let me tell you this, they are fully justified and 5 star does not do justice. I wish there was a 6th star!!! From the opening phone call I made, through to picking up the car a few days later, the customer care was outstanding. Gabriella is something else when it comes to offering what all customers crave, amazing customer service. The fact the car is also excellent and exactly what my little family needed is simply the cherry on the cake of what was a great experience. This will be the very first place I visit in the future whenever I need a new car.


  • 5

    Cannot fault the service provided

    By Mr Steve Digby on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the smoothest buying and selling of a car I have ever experienced in my 50+ years of car ownership! First class service, no hassle, good prices, delivery and collection prompt, what's not to like.


  • 5

    Customer service was excellent and no…

    By customer on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent and no hard sell. We travelled from Wigan to Nottingham to view the car and they didn't let anyone view the car until we had seen it.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Jenny on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Ian listened to what I wanted and found me the perfect car. The whole process was smooth from start to finish. I won’t hesitate to return in the future and would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you!


  • 5

    Just excellent service from start to…

    By Richard Webb on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just excellent service from start to finish. No hard sell or long speeches, just a decent motor with all the checks, MOT, service in place to pick up and go. This is how people want to do business. Thanks Ian and Stuart.

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 08/06/21

    Thank you Richard & Sandra, we really appreciate your custom. regards Ian


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional

    By customer on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gabriella was very helpful, friendly and professional...and patiently taught me how to drive an automatic.. Excellent service. Very happy with the car.