play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T.I.M UK Motors

At T.I.M UK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T.I.M UK Motors

T.I.M UK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ian is Superman

    By Dan Rogers on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    After having a terrible time with another company I came across T.I.M Nottingham. What can I say, one of the best decisions I’ve made. Ian was amazing from start to finish. He gave me a fantastic price for my car and sold me one just as good. The part exchange couldn’t have gone smoother, 2 days and I was driving away in my new motor. Never had to chase him once, I just sat back and relaxed knowing in full confidence Ian would get the job done for me. Ian is a credit to his company and I couldn’t recommend him/T.I.M enough.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Mrs Armstrong on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had seen a particular car on the website, we decided to go and see it on Bank Holiday Monday. We were met by Gabriella, a lovely lady who showed us the car and took us for a test drive. We were happy with the deal offered and signed the order. Three days later the car was ready for collection, it had been serviced, MOT’d and freshly valeted. Thank you Gabriella and t.i.m. UK. We shall have no hesitation in recommending your company, and will be a returning customer in the future.


  • 5

    We were met by a young lady called…

    By Shirley Conroy on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were met by a young lady called Gabriella, she was helpful without being intrusive and we felt very comfortable with her. She answered all questions and when she was not sure of an answer, rather than try to fluff her way, she got the answers that we required. Gabriella is a credit to your company

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 02/06/21

    Thank you for your lovely words Shirley, I am very pleased I could help you during your purchase. I hope you love your new car. All the best, Gabriella


  • 5

    Ian and Gabriella where fantastic…

    By John G on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ian and Gabriella where fantastic through the whole purchase. I can't recommend TIM highly enough.


  • 5

    We are over the moon with our new car…

    By Roy on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    We are over the moon with our new car and the service we have received. Ian has been so helpful and informative to deal with. He has made the whole experience much easier. Very highly recommended and would definitely deal with you again.

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 28/05/21

    So grateful guys, a special thank you to the lovely Dot for her wonderful cake she baked. Everyone in the buisness had a piece and loved it. Lots of love Ian


  • 5

    Helpful car sales lady

    By customerMrs LAmey on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gabriel was extremely organized and patient while we chise a car and during riad trial

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 30/05/21

    Thank you so much Mrs Amey for your lovely review. All the best, Gabriella


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By customer on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of my car went very smoothly, with no problems. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very personal experience with both…

    By David Parker on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very personal experience with both Gabriella and Ian there were a couple of minor issues which were sorted out quickly and efficiently overall in these trying times a good experience and would recommend


  • 5

    Great business and people to work with!

    By Mr Goran Visnjic on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ian was efficient, and pleasant to work with. The car was delivered on time and the paperwork was dealt with smoothly. Overall, great experience, and my wife loves the car! Highly recommending these guys. Cheers!

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 25/05/21

    Bless you Goran & Eva we really appreciate your custom. Enjoy your new car ¿ Regards Ian


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Andrew W on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Ian was extremely helpful and made every step of the buying process simple and stress free. The car was exactly as described and more!. Would definitely recommend buying a car from this garage. Again, great service and thank you from a very happy customer.