play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T.I.M UK Motors

At T.I.M UK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T.I.M UK Motors

T.I.M UK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I'm lovely service well looked after…

    By Mrs Valerie Bird on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm lovely service well looked after Gabriella was great answered all my questions and the car is very nice no problems with it meany thanks for s great services

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 23/12/20

    Hi Mrs Bird, thank you for your lovely review. I am very glad I could help. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Best wishes, Gabriella


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy Service

    By Dee on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to TIM for MOT and some repairs. Very happy with the trustworthy and friendly services received.

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 22/12/20

    Good Morning Dee, thank you for your enquiry. We are very pleased to hear we could help and hopefully see you in the future! Best Wishes, t.i.m UK Motors


  • 5

    Stuart was awesome and kept me in the…

    By Julie Cowlishaw on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stuart was awesome and kept me in the loop at all times

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 19/12/20

    Hi Julie, thank you so much for your review. I'm pleased to hear Stuart was very helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Best wishes, Gabriella


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rachel Neve on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was able to book an appointment at short notice - they were very flexible with times to suit me. Helpful, friendly staff.

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 19/12/20

    Hi Rachel, thank you for your review! If you have any further questions, please be in touch. Best wishes, Gabriella


  • 5

    Fantastic really helpful especially…

    By Zoe broadway on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic really helpful especially Gabriella

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 19/12/20

    Thank you for your review Zoe. Hope you are loving your new car! If you have any further questions, you know where we are. Best wishes, Gabriella


  • 5

    Great Car, very fair dealers with Fantastic Servi…

    By KEITH WILKINSON on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was initially a little nervous over the prospect of purchasing a used car without first inspecting it due to Corvid-19 restrictions; but I really need not have worried! T.I.M. Motors offered me a very fair trade in price for my old vehicle against an exceptional Jeep Renegade Trailhawk, exactly as described and in fantastic condition. Gabriella was most helpful in answering questions about the vehicle and in guiding me through the various DVLA processes including advice on transferring my personalised registration plate to the new car. They also provided free delivery to my home (approx 160 miles). T.I.M.Motors customer service is second to none and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others. Well done and thank you so much.

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 19/12/20

    Thank you for your lovely review Mr Wilkinson. I am very pleased to hear to had a great experience with us. If you have any further questions in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Best wishes, Gabriella


  • 5

    1st car bought online ever so I was…

    By Wayne Ambrose on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    1st car bought online ever so I was quite worried but Gabriella set me at ease. The car was described and delivered as promiced. Well done.

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 19/12/20

    Hi Wayne, thank you for your lovely review. I am pleased to hear the vehicle is exactly what you expected! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Best wishes, Gabriella


  • 5

    Just bought a car from these guys they…

    By Andrew Robinson on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from these guys they have been Top Draw. Gabriella was so helpful and honest. They did everything they said on time. The car looks stunning without the Zip Transfers. Very efficient friendly professional service. Thank you all.

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 19/12/20

    Hi Andrew, thank you for sending over your review. I am over the moon to hear you are pleased with the service here at t.i.m UK Motors. If you need us for anything in the future, please don't hesitate to be in touch. Regards, Gabriella


  • 5

    I cannot find fault with the service

    By John Thomson on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot find fault with the service, hence the 5*. I would like to make the following points: The service was arranges at a convenient time and day, with a reminder text the day before. I was offered alternative transport, even a run to get the tram stop (which I didn't use). The service took the length of time that was indicated and I was called when the work was complete. The Service was thorough and the small repairs were carefully investigated and the work done as required. The customer interface was warm and friendly and felt genuine, caring and unforced - the staff were really trying to be helpful (Incidentally, thanks for the cups of coffee which I know are not normal at the moment because of the Covid situation) The car was left clean, inside and out. The price was realistic and felt to be of good value. Thanks

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 19/12/20

    Good Morning Mr Thomson, thank you for sending over your lovely review. We are delighted to hear your experience with the service department was extremely good. Hopefully you will continue to use us in the future. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Best wishes, Gabriella


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Mr Trevor Clyde on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, very helpful.

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 02/12/20

    We are glad we could help you. If you require any further information, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Gabriella