play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T.I.M UK Motors

At T.I.M UK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T.I.M UK Motors

T.I.M UK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    You sales staff was very help

    By Mrs Kathleen Wharton on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    You staff was very help

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 02/12/20

    Thank you so much! We are glad we could help. Gabriella


  • 5

    Amazing service from Gabriella in…

    By Charlie Taylor on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Gabriella in purchasing my new car! Very patient and helpful in anything I needed. Would highly recommend buying your car from these guys if you can!

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 19/12/20

    Hi Charlie, thank you for submitting your review. I am over the moon to hear you were happy with your experience with t.i.m UK Motors. Also, thank you for recommending us to buy a car from. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Best wishes, Gabriella


  • 5

    Excellent pre sale and after sales…

    By Mrs Kathleen Patricia O'Connel on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent pre sale and after sales service.generous part exchange Deal and great delivery service

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 19/12/20

    Good Morning Kathleen, thank you for your review. I am very pleased to hear you were happy with the service here at t.i.m UK Motors. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Best wishes, Gabriella


  • 5

    The staff were very forthright in…

    By BRYAN ROBINSON on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very forthright in telling me everything about the motor. had a minor inflation problem with tyre and this was soon sorted out. I am using my Jeep on a daily basis and am finding it an excellent vehicle.

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 19/12/20

    Good Morning Bryan, thank you for submitting your review. I am very happy to hear your experience with us at t.i.m UK Motors went very well. If you have any further queries, please get in touch. Best wishes, Gabriella


  • 5

    Friendly small garage got my perfect…

    By laura on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly small garage got my perfect car. Highly recommended.

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 19/12/20

    Hi Laura, thank you for your review and recommending. If you have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Best wishes, Gabriella


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tim Clough on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful motor dealer. Being in urgent need of a replacement car to continue our cheese production, after agreeing the purchase over the phone the dealer ensured the vehicle chosen was prepared and ready for collection the very next day. Observing all Covid-19 restrictions the dealer allowed time for us to ensure the car was as described prior to completing the paperwork. This dealer can be trusted to provide an accurate description of vehicles and supply at a realistic price.

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 19/12/20

    Good Morning Tim, thank you for your lovely review. I'm glad we could help during these uncertain times! If you have any further questions, please get in touch. Best wishes, Gabriella


  • 5

    Speedy car replacement sale

    By Mrs Janet Ward on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, yet friendly, service when I needed a replacement car in a hurry. Would recommend.

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 19/03/21

    Thank you very much, we are glad we could help when you were in a hurry! Any further questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Gabriella


  • 5

    Seamless purchase.

    By IAN ATKINSON on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gabriella was efficient and friendly and the best person we have ever dealt with when buying a car.

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 19/12/20

    Good Morning Ian, thank you for your lovely words I really appreciate that! I'm glad I could help during you buying your new vehicle. If you have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Best wishes, Gabriella


  • 5

    enjoyable experience

    By Howard B on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service with a very professional and caring experience, would always recommend a visit to the dealership.

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 19/12/20

    Good Morning Howard, thank you for your lovely review. We really appreciate your kind words. If you have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Best wishes, Gabriella


  • 5

    Purchase of my Jeep Renegade

    By Adrian on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience a smooth transition from trading my car in to purchasing my new car! The sales Rep Gabriella Lambert was very helpful and supportive to my needs surrounding the sale thank you

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 24/11/20

    Hi Adrian, we are pleased you like the Jeep, thank you for your great review. we look forward to seeing you in the future.