play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T.I.M UK Motors

At T.I.M UK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T.I.M UK Motors

T.I.M UK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service all the way through

    By martyn watkin on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service all the way through, and a really good handover. We would highly recommend Tim. Thank You.


  • 5

    I brought a car from t.i.m and I was…

    By customer on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from t.i.m and I was very pleased with service I give GABRIELLE and the garage 10 out of 10 they were very helpful and very pleasant and I am very pleased with the car and I gladly recommend them to any body else if they are thinking about a car GABRIELLE was outstanding and I highly recommend her and the garage top Mark's to you all especially GABRIELLE nice doing business with you and no doubt I will be back again if need another car thank you from the top of my heart really pleased


  • 5

    Highly Recommended with Traditional Service.

    By Kevin Paul on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Ian from start to finish who even interrupted his vacation to ensure the final handover went smoothly. Gabriella took time to answer our questions and demo the vehicle as a standin for Ian, great family business with a personal touch rarely found in the larger franchises these days, if you want a garage that puts the customer first do not hesitate to visit T.I.M. Motors.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Angela Hodgkinson on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding level of service from start to finish. It took slightly longer than expected to receive our new DL40 due to lockdowns, pandemics and restrictions but it was well worth the wait. Ian really has been a star and kept us updated throughout and answered a million questions for us. I would recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    Great experience using these guys.....

    By Nat on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience using these guys as their service was second to none. We contacted them when they were closed but they still arranged a viewing, waiting after hours as we couldn't get there sooner. Ian was a pleasure to deal with, very professional, nothing was too much trouble and we were kept well informed throughout. The car was as advertised and presented immaculately upon collection. We would highly recommend these guys, a genuine and sincere 5* from us. Many thanks


  • 5

    First class service from Ian Bell from…

    By David on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Ian Bell from start to finish he even delivered the car for us


  • 5

    From start to finish Ian was helpful

    By Mr Street on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Ian was helpful, informative, understanding and not pushy. The car was immaculately clean. Thank you


  • 5

    Big thank you to Ian and Gabriella for…

    By Elaine Barnard on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Big thank you to Ian and Gabriella for their fantastic service. Recommend 100% Thanks to you both for a smooth transaction. Love Elaine and Neil xxx


  • 5

    great team

    By Troy Bown on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    hi i have dealt with t.i.m for my last 3 cars because the staff are really nice ian was fantastic this time and it was nice to see Gabriella whos i got my ds3 from see you all again in 3 years


  • 5

    Ian Bell T.I.M. Motors. Nottingham.

    By Nigel Davies on 06 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Having had a really bad experience with a national car dealership, Ian has restored my faith in car dealers - a family run business which shows a great caring attitude towards its customers, cannot fault the service from first picking up the phone to taking delivery of my new Subaru yesterday. Ian displays great empathy with making a major purchase, aims to be helpful at all times and stays in touch. Absolutely first class customer service and a very decent bloke too, I would highly recommend Ian and T.I.M. Motors.