play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T.I.M UK Motors

At T.I.M UK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T.I.M UK Motors

T.I.M UK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Most satisfactory attention and service

    By ANTHONY PEERS on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Most satisfactory attention and service

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 19/12/20

    Good Morning Anthony, Thank you for your review. I am very pleased to hear your experience at t.i.m UK Motors went very well. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to be in touch. Best wishes, Gabriella


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mr Richard Osborne on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great vehicle what more can I say.

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 24/11/20

    Hi Mr Richards, thank you for your great review, we hope to see you in the future. all the best t.i.m UK Motors team


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Ian C on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Garage was great, sales lady was lovely and polite, nothing was too much trouble. Was allowed to test drive without restriction. Part exchange offer was more than fair so deal was all sorted at my pace with no pressure


  • 5

    Welcoming team and great service

    By luke T on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went in for a new car and was politely welcomed. When test driving the car I was made to feel comfortable and was told everything I needed to know about the car. Everything was explained and the team was polite. Thank you to everyone at timmotors.

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 14/01/20

    Thank you Luke we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    How selling cars should be done!!!

    By Andrew M on 17 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    If you try to buy online through some of the current crop of car dealerships you will find out how bad the service can be! time wasting, upselling, pointless warranties and insurances with no consideration to the customers needs. However T.I.M are a shining example of how you should sell, present, and deal with customers. A superb experience from start to finish with some of the best car handovers ive had. Well done Gabriella and Ian


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tricia Clayton on 11 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    With the help of Gabriel initially and later Ian I purchased a V cross automatic. They both provided me with a reliable and informative service and even though I have been a TIM customer over many years I found them to be remarkably helpful. Excellent service.


  • 5

    After visiting T.I.M uk motors for my BMW X1

    By Callum Durrant on 03 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    After visiting T.I.M uk motors for my second vehicle and recommending to family and friends. I can honestly say that the staff members here are really down to earth and do everything they possibly can to help you as well as make sure you’re 100% looked after. Gabriella is really friendly and is always happy to help! She has helped me many of times and arranged things most garages would not! Ian is a wonderful friendly guy who will do anything he can to make sure you are well looked after and always offers reassurance of help when needed. Definitely purchase a vehicle from here! Regards, Callum


  • 5

    T.I.M - great cars and perfect customer service.

    By Chris S on 28 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    T.I.M. just sorted me with a frankly awesome new car, with no fuss and fantastic customer service and communication. Hats off to Ian, Gabriella and the team for a seamless experience. Totally recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent experience for my very first…

    By Fred Chau on 26 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience for my very first time car purchasing. They’re helpful, reliable, considerate and friendly. Ian helps me a lot, even texted me to answer our questions, thank you so much! From Kin Fai


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to deal with this…

    By Steven Hawthorn on 15 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute pleasure to deal with this business, great car ( pretty immaculate beutiful Pearl White 2019 Nissan 370Z Nismo edition low miles car, great service and very reasonable part exchange deal. Dealing exclusively with Ian Bell throughout was a breeze complimented by a first class delivery and hand over with driver Grant who faithfully followed my request to avoid a nasty very width restricted local swing bridge going out of his way after a long drive down to just south of Reading what a great team and highly recommended.