play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T.I.M UK Motors

At T.I.M UK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T.I.M UK Motors

T.I.M UK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience with this company was…

    By jamie hayden on 11 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with this company was over the moon, they went above and beyond to help me get the Car I wanted, they was really kind and helpful and would go out of there way to make you feel welcome.


  • 5

    Excellent communication from start to…

    By Maria on 01 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent communication from start to collection of the super little car. A very professional sales service from both Ian and Gabriella. Many thanks.


  • 5

    This is the second car I have bought…

    By Mrs Louise Cartledge on 30 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car I have bought from t.i.m,uk motors as the first time very professional, happy with my purchase and they didn’t try to sell me cosmetic insurances that i would never need. I felt the they care about their customers unlike some who just see you as pound signs. Will definitely be my first choice next time I need to buy a car. Thank you Ian


  • 5

    On Arrival we where met by Ian who was…very welco…

    By Sheila on 24 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    On Arrival we where met by Ian who was very professional and welcoming. The car I was looking at was all ready for me to test drive. Ian didn’t rush me he was happy to answer all my questions plus was very knowledgeable about the car. He made me feel comfortable in his Company. I had a brilliant experience buying my new car. I would recommend if your looking for a car go no further than T.I.M and ask for Ian.


  • 5

    Excellent service received from Gabriella

    By Mike Butler on 24 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service received from Gabriella with clear communications and polite fuss free service. Car bought remotely so service was important and Gabriella explained the condition of the car very well so there were no surprises when I collected it. Thank you Gabriella and TIM Motors.


  • 5

    Superb Car Dealer

    By Mark Martin on 24 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service from Ian and all at T.I.M UK Motors. My Wife bought a Suzuki Vitara, an beautiful car for a very fair price (car was very low mileage, perfect condition, was the best price in the country for the age, mileage and condition). Very friendly, knowledgeable and proffesional (absolute zero sales pressure) car dealer. Outstanding.11 out of 10


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Dealer

    By Mark M on 24 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service from Ian and all at T.I.M UK Motors. My Wife bought a Suzuki Vitara, an outstanding car for a very fair price (car was very low mileage, perfect condition, was the best price in the country for the age, milaegae and condition). 11 out of 10


  • 5

    Ian Bell "my Strength and stay"

    By ann devereax on 18 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have dealt with Ian Bell for more than 30 years. He has sold me every car I have owned in that time-and serviced them. He is unfailingly friendly, helpful, honest, honourable and knowledgeable. I turn to him at every crisis and he has never let me down. He is a smashing man, without whom my life would considerably less trouble-free.One of life's gentlemen; a stalwart. Eileen


  • 5

    Very quick to respond to all messages…

    By Emily on 14 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick to respond to all messages from the moment we enquired about the car. Maintained contact throughout the week, ensuring everything was ready when we went to collect the car. Thoroughly explained every detail of the sale, so we knew exactly what was happening. We even had a follow up message to ensure we got home safely in the new car.


  • 5

    Ian knows exactly what he's doing

    By Mr Simpkin on 12 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Ian knows exactly what he's doing - great service and we think we've bought a lovely car :)