play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T.I.M UK Motors

At T.I.M UK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T.I.M UK Motors

T.I.M UK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My second purchase and 3rd for myself…

    By Tracey Croft on 25 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    My second purchase and 3rd for myself and my husband, from TIM Motors. The staff are always helpful and offer great advice before you commit to purchasing the vehicle from them. No pressure selling just honest open advice then left to make your own decision. After sales service is great too, they don't lose interest once they have your money, they want you to be totally happy and return again and again, which we have and will do again should we wish to make another vehicle purchase


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mrs Margaret Fletcher on 18 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We have just exchanged our vehicle and we have got to say the experience we have had was excellent. Ian kept us informed all the way from when we went to look at the car right through to collecting it. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Mr Andrew Anderson on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    From the start to finish Ian was very helpful, polite, and someone who cares about the customer. Its very rare to see such a helpful person who makes the customer comes first. Thank you Ian. And not to forget about Stuart who also makes our day with a plecent greeting and again always ready to help. Thank you Stuart. The new V Cross is fantastic with loads of speck to shout about. Thank you to all at T.I.M.


  • 5

    Sold my car to t.i.m and experience…

    By Philip Bland on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Sold my car to t.i.m and experience could not have been better, they collected my vehicle and transferred funds to my bank account before leaving with car, very fair assessment and valuation of my car, will definitely return if buying or selling a car in future to see if have anything suitable available.


  • 5

    By Helena K on 20 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    When I first visited the store (t.i.m.UK Motors) to buy a used car, it was difficult because I didn't know what to look at first, but she(Gabriella) guided me very kindly and explained what I didn't know. After purchasing a used car, I was very grateful that she provided free home delivery service, explained complex documents, and organized them. She is the kindest woman I have ever met. Thanks again Gabriella!


  • 5

    T.I.M.Car sales charm & integrity !

    By Mr Malcolm Bodfish on 23 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    On visiting T.I.M with a view to purchasing a Peugeot 3008 I was met by Ian Bell the manager..who showed me the vehicle for sale.Ian was extremely courteous and knowledgable regarding the car. I was immediately at ease and found it refreshing to find a dealer who really goes that extra mile... which Ian did by delivering my car a few days later ..would definitely recommend this Company to anyone !


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Anne Smith on 06 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ian - Manager absolute pleasure to deal with his knowledge of the vehicle we purchased was fantastic - brilliant test drive, hospitality was very good. We would recommend anyone wishing to purchase a Subaru to deal with T.I.M. UK Motors.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By G. Prince on 22 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have never felt so good about buying a car. The dealership looks immaculate, the cars amazing and the people I met there came across genuine about ensuring I was happy at every single step of the purchase. Ian, the manager is just a delight to deal with, never pushy and always listening to what I wanted from my next car. I will definitely buy again and tell all my friends about it.


  • 5

    Both me and my wife very happy and…

    By A.R on 03 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Both me and my wife very happy and pleased with the purchase of our vehicle. Excellent and prompt service. Friendly atmosphere, A big thank you to both Gabrielle and Ian for the warm welcome and all the help provided.


  • 5

    This is an excellent personable…

    By John Southgate on 29 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is an excellent personable dealership and a superb Subaru ambassador. Gabriella and Ian give great relaxed and friendly customer service. Well Done

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 30/08/21

    Bless you John we really appreciate your comments Regards Ian & Gabrielle