play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T.I.M UK Motors

At T.I.M UK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T.I.M UK Motors

T.I.M UK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant experience and good service…

    By Charles Teago on 13 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant experience and good service all round. Delivered on time. Well satisfied. Would recommend to anyone buying online.


  • 5

    I had a very pleasant experience buying…

    By Alex mccann on 12 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had a very pleasant experience buying from T.I.M thanks to Ian. He was very helpful and honest. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Very impressed with the service

    By Dave on 22 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with the service. Reliable and stick to their word. Would thoroughly recommend doing business with them.


  • 5

    Many thanks to Ian and Gabriella for…

    By Keith Ward on 22 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks to Ian and Gabriella for making the purchase of our Jimny such an easy and pleasant experience. Service at it's very best. Keith and Jane


  • 5

    Gabriella is fantastic and very…

    By Sarah Carney Batt on 17 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Gabriella is fantastic and very professional, I have sold and bought my last two vehicles from her. I have enjoyed both my dealings with her. I would not hesitate to buy a vehicle from Gabriella again.


  • 5

    We’ve had such a fantastic experience…

    By Kate Allen on 10 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We’ve had such a fantastic experience with t.i.m uk motors. No pushy sales tactics, friendly service and nothing was too much trouble. Ian really put me at ease changing from manual to automatic and even went out of his was to give me a little driving lesson. There’s not many companies around that would go the extra mile. Ian even helped to ensure my daughters car seat was fitted correctly. A whole year warranty too which is really reassuring. We will definitely be returning when we upgrade in the future. Thanks guys


  • 5

    I’ve waited nearly 3 months to write…

    By Parent / Care Of Joelie Ibbert on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve waited nearly 3 months to write this review to ensure there were no issues with my new car and I am very pleased to report that the Skoda Roomster I bought from tim uk is spot on. Could not be happier with the purchase, customer service was excellent, quick and smooth. No pushy sales, felt totally at ease test driving with Ian and my car was delivered with ease. I would certainly recommend them to anyone. Kind Regards Rachael


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Kayla Hye on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing a quick and easy transaction and very helpful every step of the way! Very pleased . Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Warm welcome

    By Steven on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Warm welcome from Ian. Genuine guy and very informative. Happy with my purchase. Would recommend 👍


  • 5

    Went needing MOT and some warranty…

    By R Dutton on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went needing MOT and some warranty work. No bells, whistles and flags, they just did what they said they would do, when they said they'd do it. Quietly effecient. As a resulut they have a new customer. Many thanks Stuart.