play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T.I.M UK Motors

At T.I.M UK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T.I.M UK Motors

T.I.M UK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    We have recently purchased a S/H car…

    By Bas Rollinson ORDER ID on 19 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We have recently purchased a S/H car from this dealer and Ian Bell was our contact. In spite of the weather and lock down the experience was a good one. We are delighted with our purchase and would not hesitate to recommend this family run business

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 20/01/21

    Thank you so much for your support we really appreciate our customers


  • 5

    Helpfull, professional & reliable customer service

    By Keith W on 11 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was initially a little nervous over the prospect of purchasing a used car without first inspecting it due to Corvid restrictions; but I really need not have worried! T.I.M. Motors offered me a very fair trade in price for my old vehicle against an exceptional Jeep Renegade Trailhawk, exactly as described and in fantastic condition. The sales lady was most helpful in answering questions about the vehicle and in guiding me through the various DVLA processes including advice on transferring my personalised registration plate to the new car. They also provided free delivery to my home (approx 160 miles). T.I.M.Motors customer service is second to none and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others. Well done and thank you so much.


  • 5

    First Class Buying Experience

    By ANDY R on 05 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So my Suzuki Ingis arrived yesterday which I purchased without physically viewing and i was apprehensive to say the least but needn’t have worried it was as described. I dealt with Gabriella from the start and she was very friendly , knowledgable and very helpful . I video called to view the car and asked Gabriella to show my any damage and she went round the car like she was buying it herself highlighting any and every imperfection. She also had the car serviced and gave it a 12 month AA warranty. The car was delivered to my door by a really nice gentleman called grant who didn’t rush me and even washed it before he arrived after driving it 80 miles to my home. I would 100% use T.I.M motors again but would insist on dealing with Gabriella. Thank you for a first class buying experience and my partner loves her new car !!

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 19/12/20

    Hi Andy, thank you for your lovely review. I am very pleased to hear you were happy with your experience with t.i.m UK Motors and that your partner loves new car! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Best wishes, Gabriella


  • 5

    Second Hand Car

    By James M on 18 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a second hand car from them. Sales executive was very helpful in taking me through the particulars of the car and allowing me to test drive on my own. Any questions were answered or she went and checked. Found the service very good and there was no pressure to buy. Car came with new MOT, servicing, and 1 yr warranty. Very happy customer!

    Reply from T.I.M UK Motors on 26/09/20

    Hi James, thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad you are a happy customer! If you have any further questions in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards Gabriella t.i.m UK Motors


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Sylvia J on 22 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Definitely a 5-star dealership we can recommend with confidence. Even the customer toilet is top notch! Exceptional customer care from individuals in both sales and aftersales. We were looked after by each of them so well. Greatly appreciated.


‹ Prev Next ›