play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T.I.M UK Motors

At T.I.M UK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T.I.M UK Motors

T.I.M UK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    T.I.M were very helpful

    By Catherine Kenny on 06 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    T.I.M were very helpful. No pressure to buy. Helped with all the paperwork and made sure you understand all the controls and that you were comfortable with the car before you drove away.


  • 5

    t.i.m.are definitely worthy of 5 STARS…

    By Peter Brown on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    t.i.m.are definitely worthy of 5 STARS would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car Ian cannot do enough for his customers explains everything about the car that you are interested in would definitely return to t.i.m.if looking for another car in the future If I could give more than 5 stars I would Peter Brown


  • 5

    calm and efficient

    By Margaret Wiedemann on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be stressful but Gabriella of t.i.m UK Motors made it enjoyable. She explained everything clearly, didn't push, gave me her full attention and fixed the paperwork very efficiently. I'll feel confident going back there.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mr Mike Leflay on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Gabriella was very knowledgeable and super helpful, she had even made sure there was fuel in the truck for me. I now have a great D Max that is top quality but priced reasonably.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended and Excellent Service

    By Bambi on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I just went to this place to shop around for a car, and never thought of buying it the same day! A family-owned business, which has got a personal approach, and yet does the job. What I like about it is i didn't feel being pressured or pushed to buy the car i wanted. Very friendly team, thorough, and listens well, gives you space and time to think, and very good service. Special mention to Gabriella, who was very patient with me and my family. Goes over and beyond, even after sales. Now looking forward to safe driving and travels! Thank you so much and I wish you more "sales" to come! Very happy with new car and would certainly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service from the moment you…

    By Kim Dean on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the moment you walk in the door. Ian Bell and staff welcome you warmly and are very helpful with advice and guidance without being too pushy. Very happy with our new car and the service received, would certainly recommend T.I.M.to friends and family and they will certainly be our first choice next time. Thank you


  • 5

    Very helpful and didn't rush anything…

    By Dorothy O’Shea-Snell on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and didn't rush anything time to show me how everything works on the car.And a very caring company.


  • 5

    Gabriella was extremely helpful from…

    By Oliver Brierley on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Gabriella was extremely helpful from the moment i had first approached T.I.M regarding my interest in the Izuzu, right through to the sale and completion of the purchase. The entire process went very smooth and quick which is what i was after, this being down to impressive swift response time from Gabriella. Everything was explained very clearly and the process of swapping over motors made simple and stress free. I would most defiantly recommend Gabriella and T.I.M. to anyone interested in looking for a new Izuzu.


  • 5

    Spoke to Ian at TIM Motors Nottingham…

    By B cheema on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Ian at TIM Motors Nottingham about a car I saw online . Ian was very helpful with the questions I asked about the car. Went up a week later and brought the car the service was 5 stars from start to finish . Had my car delivered a week later by Ian. He was even helpful after I had taken delivery of my car as I wasn’t sure how to use the buttons . I would highly recommend buying a car from TIM no pushy sales person . Thank you Ian for the service you gave .


  • 5

    it has been a pleasure doing business…

    By Denise on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    it has been a pleasure doing business with t.i.m UK MOTORS Gabriella Lambert was most helpful and informative from start to finish and made the purchase of our car easy and straight forward, HIGHLY RECOMEND this company. David & Denise Thompson.