play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T.I.M UK Motors

At T.I.M UK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T.I.M UK Motors

T.I.M UK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ben goulding on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly reliable and efficient. Made life very easy and would strongly recommend. Ian was extremely helpful and I'm really pleased with the vehicle. Thank you.


  • 5

    Easy stress free car buying

    By M.dixon on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Found this car dealership on heycar ,saw a car I liked and it was a very and pleasant way to acquire a new car. Simple and efficient. Staff very friendly and helpful.No stress at all.thank you .


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service from…

    By customer on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service from Gabrielle, she was lovely, very friendly & easy to talk to! showed me everything I needed to know about my new car. Highly recommend


  • 5

    An absolutely brilliant experience all around

    By KG on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with t.i.m. UK Motors was excellent all around. We saw the car online and started a chat with Ian online. He then gave us the opportunity to look at the car in more detail on a video call, which was very helpful. We immediately felt very comfortable due to Ian's open and friendly manner. We went to Nottingham to see the car and everything was ready for us and exactly as described. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and Ian supported us through the whole paperwork process that we had to complete there and then as we had travelled quite far and wanted to take the car home the same day. Ian helped us to set the car up ready for the journey home. We felt that he really cared about us getting what we wanted and that he sold us a car that was in the best condition and exactly as advertised. A "good old-fashioned car dealership" where people take pride in what they do - sadly they are few and far between these days.


  • 5

    Having recently purchased a car from…

    By Gordon on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased a car from t.i.m. UK Motors I cannot speak highly enough of the experience. The staff were extremely helpful. I had a comprehensive, lengthy test drive. The process went like clockwork and my vehicle was immaculate on collection. Thankyou to all at t.i.m. Motors. I will definately recommend others.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By customer TC on 24 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my new Subaru XV car from t.i.m. Motors, and was very impressed with the excellent customer service provided by Ian Bell, manager. He was friendly, helpful and very informative. My test drive was great, and Ian gave a thorough explanation of the many great features of the car. I was also pleased with the part exchange deal Ian arranged, and how quickly and smoothly all paperwork was completed. I would highly recommend t.i.m. Motors.


  • 5

    9 Years of Excellent Service

    By Oliver Brown Limited on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as usual from Ian and the team. The Isuzu DMAX collected today was completed exactly as specified for our company requirements. We have had 9 years of great care from T I M & have no hesitation in ordering again (which we have). Thanks again!


  • 5

    Excellent service such lovley…

    By Mrs Durrant on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service such lovley professionals to deal with, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Perfect service as per usual

    By Mr Aubrey Elliott on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service as per usual, great hand over excellent to deal with.


  • 5

    Great small main dealer

    By Jason kingham on 20 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have brought numerous cars from their salesman Ian over the past 10 years, it's a nice small dealership that relies on customer stasifaction and I can honestly say they met all my expectations, only negative is the limited parking but don't let that put you off, it's big enough to deal with any issues and small enough to care about their customers unlike alot of other main dealers