play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T.I.M UK Motors

At T.I.M UK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T.I.M UK Motors

T.I.M UK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exemplary customer service.

    By Alan Marsden on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had first class service, and a informative review of my car before purchasing. The car was positioned and presented in a very professional way. Full operational instructions , on how to operate and get the best out of the car for me personally was carried out by Gabrielle. All the hassle of transferring my personal number plates etc carried out in house on my behalf. Exemplary service,thank you to all involved.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Emilia on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ian was very helpful,friendly and welcoming.highly recommended services.Plesure to doing business with.


  • 5

    Small dealer with great service

    By Guillermo Power on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer service at t.i.m. UK Motors is head and shoulders above what I've experienced before at any other car dealer, they are a small dealership that understands their different types of customers and always cater to your specific needs. The team there has always made me feel very welcome, they are very knowledgeable and clearly passionate about the trucks they sell, and never hesitated to answer my questions. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Renault capur

    By customer on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gabriella lambert was very helpful from start to finish couldn’t asked for a nicer lady polite and lovely showed us everything about the Renault captur thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service Ian was very…

    By Debbie Maltby on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Ian was very personable. Would recommend without hesitation.


  • 5

    Gabriella was very helpful

    By Ian P on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gabriella was very helpful, polite and friendly. Due to Covid, and the distance, we were unable to view the vehicle but Gabriella did a video call walk around and told me of anything relevant. They delivered the vehicle on time and again, the driver was excellent. I'd certainly buy from t.i.m again. Ian P


  • 5

    New Car

    By Mr Mason on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was very happy to have purchased a new Subaru from t.i.m. Motors. All went well.


  • 5

    Ian / Manager absolute pleasure to deal…

    By James on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ian / Manager absolute pleasure to deal with can't recommend enough , would definitely go back. Many thanks for your honesty and quality of car.


  • 5

    We were pleased with every aspect of…

    By Gavin & Joanna Duffy on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were pleased with every aspect of our purchase from our initial visit to completing the necessary paperwork etc. The car which was used looked like new when we collected it. I would definitely buy there again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Family on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Really helpful & knowledgable staff, made dealing with them a delight. I would certainly recommend them.