play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T.I.M UK Motors

At T.I.M UK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T.I.M UK Motors

T.I.M UK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing service from the…

    By Matt Smith on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service from the moment we arrived at the dealership. Weren't set on buying when we arrived but we were so well looked after by Gabriella and made to feel so welcome and comfortable we couldn't not proceed with the purchase. Everything was well explained and the knowledge of the car was second to none. The whole process was made very simple and easy and we drove away the same day very happy customers. Would highly recommened


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By customer on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything fine.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Paul Prazak Dickson on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact online then talking to Ian at T.I.M Motors UK on the phone. He provided a friendly but professional experience Ian set me at ease with his honesty and professionalism. Today we travelled down from Edinburgh to Nottingham to the dealership to finalise our purchase which was made easy again with Ian delivering top quality customer service. Talking through each process of the purchase and then guiding me through the gadgets on my new Mitsubishi L200 !! Cannot recommend Isn and his team highly enough more stars needed on trust pilot for this team !


  • 5

    Fantastic service from the Subaru team

    By Olaf on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Both, Gabriella and Ian made the process of purchasing a new Subaru a very pleasant experience. Gabriella, who sold us the car, is an extremely likeable, professional person, at no time pushing the sale. She listened to our needs, explaining options and finance clearly so that we always felt well looked after. Ian handed over the car and explained patiently all technical details to us. I can highly recommend the Subaru team, oh and the cars are great products as well.


  • 5

    purchase of skoda fabia Joseph John Moran

    By JOSEPH JOHN MORAN on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Truly magnificent,fromfirst phone call to completion of deal it was a lovely experience,real feeling of trust and being looked after, just like dealing with family.Highly recommend a lovely relationship was developed, car was immaculate like new delivered to me free of charge, you cannot beat that.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Tracy S on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have been a customer of t.i.m. Motors, Haydn Road for a few years now, having my Fiat Panda serviced and maintained to a high standard. I decided to change my Fiat Panda to a Suzuki Ignis that t.i.m. Motors had for sale and received excellent customer service from Ian Bell, the Sales Manager, nothing has been too much trouble for him, he answered every query I had, I cannot thank him enough. Very nice to receive genuine customer service from this family run business, thank you.


  • 5

    Excited was an understatement on…

    By Catrina Gaucher on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excited was an understatement on picking up my new car and to add to that such a friendly professional welcome from Ian Bell. Everything was done so smoothly and professionally,nothing went unmissed. My new car was given a full m.o.t, a service,12 months warranty and fuel to drive away with. I would definitely go back again! Thankyou Catina and Darren.


  • 5

    I was very happy with Ian the sales…

    By customer on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with Ian the sales manager at T.I.M who couldn’t do enough to help with all the internet aspects if part exchanging my car and buying another from them. Cancelling the road tax on my old vehicle and helping me buy 12 months fir my new car plus registering me as the new owner with DVLA. The customer care and helpful advice when my wife and I came looking for a car was 2nd to none. There was nothing pushy or any over the top sales pitch I could just look around the car and ask questions about it. The venue is very clean and well set out professional looking because of that I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them for buying a car.


  • 5

    I was greeted with a warm welcome and a…

    By Mr Dudley on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was greeted with a warm welcome and a firm gentlemanly handshake from Ian , into a very clean and comfortable environment. Even the other office staff were very friendly and polite. The purchase of my new car was hassle free , and done in a very professional and polite manner. Thank you for a great all round experience .


  • 5

    Very happy with there service at buying…

    By SANDRA STRADINS on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with there service at buying my car from the start to the Finish after delivering my car from Nottingham to Portsmouth everything was made easy thank you to Ian to Andy who delivered it.