play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T.I.M UK Motors

At T.I.M UK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T.I.M UK Motors

T.I.M UK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By jeremy on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I first called to enquire about a car for sale and I was informed by Gabrielle (who was my only contact) that the car wasn’t available, she called a few days later to advise a car of a similar specification was coming in , she reserved this for me and kept me informed on its progress, even on a Sunday, very professional and knowledgeable throughout. Even on collection everything was explained fully, very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Excellent personal service

    By Kevin Pudney- customer on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service. Helpful, efficient and considerate.


  • 5

    For a new Subaru dealership

    By TM on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    For a new Subaru dealership, the Service Department has shown excellent perseverance over taking care of both our vehicles to date. As such I was minded to purchase a new Subaru from this dealership rather than other competitors. I was immediately struck by the honesty and integrity of the sales’ team and very impressed with their outstanding product knowledge over the entire range of vehicles. I have bought many new vehicles, from many different dealerships, but would thoroughly recommend t.i.m UK Motors


  • 5

    Ian at T.i.m provided excellent…

    By Rebecca on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ian at T.i.m provided excellent service. He was happy to answer any queries, even out of hours. I felt no pressure to buy, he was very helpful and made everything straightforward when exchanging my car.


  • 5

    Purchased a car today and was helped by…

    By customer on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car today and was helped by Ian, this is the second vehicle I have purchased from there and both occasions I have found Ian and the staff there very helpful, very friendly and very professional. I will definitely be going back there again in the future, I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    good service

    By Jayne on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    i am quite impressed with your service and support provided. prompt response to all enquiry and delivery. overall good service. i will surely recommend your company to my friends. Thank you again. Jayne


  • 5

    Kind Friendly staff

    By Angie customer on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kind Friendly staff, very helpful in every way Excellent service Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Professional with a friendly touch

    By Tashie Tash on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional with a friendly touch. Smooth transaction with no fuss or bother. Will happily recommend thier service.


  • 5

    I have nothing but praise for the…

    By Mr David Geddes on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have nothing but praise for the friendly and efficient service I received from t.i.m. UK Motors. My initial enquiry was out of hours yet received instant attention from Mr.Ian Bell and a deal was agreed in minutes despite my home being 400 miles from the dealership. In less than a week the car I wanted was delivered to my door. I commend t.i.m. Motors to anyone looking for a good car, a good deal and good service.


  • 5

    Easy process

    By customer on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy process, great communication and great car.