play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T.I.M UK Motors

At T.I.M UK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T.I.M UK Motors

T.I.M UK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptionally warm welcome and…p

    By mr richard on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionally warm welcome and straightforward purchasing process. Handover clear and professional. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great!

    By Mike. on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went up to Nottingham on the Wednesday to look at a Nissan Juke, bought it and picked it up on Thursday. Easy and painless buying experience, Gabriella is definitely a fantastic asset to T.I.M, no pressure tactics, did everything for us and explained everything thoroughly. Fantastic.


  • 5

    Bought used Honda Jazz from Gabriella…

    By Sue Preston on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought used Honda Jazz from Gabriella on August 24th 2021. I got lost on my way to the Dealership and the team cheerfully guided me to my destination by phone. On arrival we received a very warm welcome and coffees which were very much appreciated. Gabriella showed us over all of the car and took us to a suitable place for a test drive where the car could be put through it's paces in a little less traffic. The car drove very well and after looking over my part exchange I was very happy with our arrangement. Gabriella helped me through out the in process of changing vehicles over so that I was able to drive away with a new car in only one visit. I would definitely use them again and will recommend them to everyone who I know to be looking for a used car or a new Isuzu or Subaru. Thanks for everything Gabriella and team at t.i m. UK Motors.


  • 5

    Very happy with the customer service

    By Leanne Gee on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the customer service, lovely people


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michael Taylor on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service from the second I walked in the showroom. Ian is a top bloke, really friendly and helpful, even let my dog check out the truck for his approval! Including the extras I requested I still received my truck within a week and couldn’t be happier with it. Thanks very much!!


  • 5

    Very good and friendly service by Ian…

    By MartynP on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly service by Ian the sales manager. Made buying a car as easy and relaxing as it can possibly be.


  • 5

    I would give 6 stars if I could

    By Jonah on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    If I could give t.i.m motors a 6 star rating I would, great customer service all the way through the process of buying my new car. The car was delivered in excellent condition very quickly and I highly recommend buying from t.i.m motors. :)


  • 5

    Amazing and friendly service could not…

    By customer on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and friendly service could not recommend enough so polite and so helpful


  • 5

    A truly wonderful place to buy a car

    By William Troup on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A truly wonderful place to buy a car! Gabriella was such a delight to deal with and made the whole process of purchasing my new car an easy and pleasant experience! I would highly recommend T.I.M UK Motors to anyone!


  • 5

    Gabriella was very helpful

    By customer on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gabriella was very helpful, polite and friendly. The car was waiting as promised on time ready to drive away, service with a smile. Would recommend to others