play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T.I.M UK Motors

At T.I.M UK Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T.I.M UK Motors

T.I.M UK Motors
5
5.0

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If I could give 6 stars I would

    By DAN GAUNTLETT on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    If I could give 6 stars I would. Ian Bell at T.I.M was an absolute pleasure to deal with, he is a man of the utmost of integrity and made the whole buying process a quick and efficient one but also provided the personal touch that you don't necessarily receive from many dealerships. My car has been delivered by another member of the T.I.M team on time and in pristine condition and I am delighted with it. The service from start to finish has been outstanding.


  • 5

    Ian Bell was very patient and helpful

    By customer on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ian Bell was very patient and helpful. We would definitely recommend t.i.m UK Motors.


  • 5

    Ian was 5 stars

    By Paul S on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ian was 5 stars. A very good garage, providing me a truly excellent used car buying experience. I can highly recommend t.i.m, and I will no doubt be back again in the future when I next change my car.


  • 5

    Very friendly and keeps to his word…

    By Tina Wrathall on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and keeps to his word helps wherever he can I would definitely buy another car from Ian Bell


  • 5

    Outstanding service from A to Z

    By Baljit on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from A to Z. Could not have been smoother!


  • 5

    T.I.M were very welcoming and…

    By Ben on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    T.I.M were very welcoming and accomodating, giving us confidence in buying our first car. They allowed us to do multiple test drives so that everyone involved in the purchase could experience the car. The car was delivered promptly the day after we had viewed the car and completed the purchase.


  • 5

    My experience with T. I. M. uk motors

    By Mrs Clayton on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was advertised on auto express, it was low mileage and looked in fabulous condition, I reserved the car for a week, the phone calls with the company were very professional and helpful, When viewing the car, I found it to be everything I was told it was, the service and attention to detail by the company was first rate and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Always brought our cars from Ian Bell…

    By Karen on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Always brought our cars from Ian Bell he is a very honest, polite and very helpful and talks you through everything. We saw the car 22/7/21 on TIM motors it is now sitting on our drive it’s amazing on how quickly it was sorted out by Ian , he is a credit to your company .


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend.

    By 01344876465 on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Big thank you to Ian. Incredibly easy and friendly to deal with. Car delivered to Berkshire and arrived in immaculate condition. It's better than the photos. Big thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service.

    By Tracey Heaton on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly, efficient, amazing service. It was all so easy. Ian is great would definitely recommend them if you are changing your car. We travelled Manchester to Nottingham and it was worth it. Thank you. Ian